Friday Faves 6

It’s Friday everyone!! Two weeks left of school, woo hoo!! I don’t know who is more excited the kids or the teachers. I’m definitely looking forward to a few field trips and fun times with my students.

Ice cream

Here are my faves from the week:

  • S’mores has been on my mind since the warmer weather has been here. I just want it in every dessert possible! These S’mores Cupcakes are simply perfect!
  • Chocolate chip cookies are by far my FAVE to bake and eat. These Brown Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies require no chilling or softened butter. That means you can have cookies now!!!

What are your favorite links from this week? Trying any new recipes this weekend?

9 thoughts on “Friday Faves 6

  1. thehungrymum says:

    You have the best blog ever! Wish I had thought of it! I often sit at work and mutter ‘I’d much rather be baking’. Everything in this post is making my mouth water – off to Pin!

    Like

    • Jenna says:

      Awwww thank you so much!! So many times at work I would find myself thinking the same exact thing! Guess I’m not the only one haha. Have a great weekend 🙂

      Like

  2. atasteofmadess says:

    I just had my last day of school last week! I also got to go on a year end field trip with my students to Canada’s Wonderland which was just the break I needed 🙂
    Awesome collection! I am definitely craving those smores cupcakes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

