Friday Faves 3

Yes, I literally shout this as I walk out the door to work in the morning, “It’s Friday everyone!!!” I know I sound like a crazy person. But there is just something so promising and exciting about ending the work week and having some time off to RELAX!

Friday Faves

My latest baking inspiration, jumbo cookies from Panera Bread!

Here are my faves from the week:

  • Homemade candy bar recipes, sign me up now!! I am a lover of Kit Kats and would love to make my own! Almond Joy is a close second on my list.
  • Β My very favorite cookie to bake and eat are chocolate chip cookies. I cannot wait to try these Best Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies. I think they may be my new fave πŸ™‚
  • I have been loving Kind bars lately, but man are they expensive. These Cashew Coconut Snack BarsΒ are a copy-cat recipe. TheyΒ look and sound delicious! So healthy!

Have a great weekend! Let me know your faves from the week πŸ™‚

9 thoughts on “Friday Faves 3

Leave a Reply

